Skip to content

Starbuck’s sugarfree hazelnut soy latte

November 28, 2010

Starbuck’s sugarfree hazelnut soy latte is my winter go-to beverage of choice. I have a registered Sbux card, so all syrups and soy are free. I used to love toffee nut lattes, but they don’t have sugarfree alternatives for that particular syrup, so hazeulnut it is. And you know what? I can’t tell the difference between the two. The two syrups are pretty much the same, yet sugarfree hazelnut is lower in calories. I always get talls because really, who needs more coffee than that? It’s all about small, consistent changes in life. Sure, the soy is extra calories that nonfat milk doesn’t have, but I always go for the talls and I always get sugarfree syrups. Skip the caramel and whipped cream.

One Comment leave one →
  1. November 28, 2010 4:10 pm

    Sounds delicious. I usually go for Vanilla latte with extra whip cream. May your suggestion next time.

    Hey, congrats. on this blog you created.

Leave a Reply

